Announcement

Collapse
1 of 2 < >

Official Podcast Now Posted!

The Official Navy SEAL & SWCC podcast, "The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday", is now posted in the Downloads section https://www.sealswcc.com/navy-seal-podcast.html. Hear from real, active duty Navy SEALs, SWCC, and key support staff from NSW as they talk training, requirements, ethos, and more. Hooyah!
2 of 2 < >

New Combat Side Stroke Guide

Improve your swim. Use the Naval Special Warfare Combat Side Stroke Guide.

Visit: http://www.sealswcc.com/navy-seal-co...oke-guide.html
See more
See less

Coach Freddy/Fargo007 moving to Pensacola FL

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Coach Freddy/Fargo007 moving to Pensacola FL

Hi guys,

I've been around on the forum for a while helping people out with swim critiques, workouts, and water-focused preparation advice. I am a swim coach.

I also train locally in the NY/NJ/PA area with a group of highly motivated candidates consisting of NSW, USAF, USCG, USMC, and Law Enforcement tracks where there is a high water con/swim demand.

I donate my time for this. The reward of watching the next generation succeed in serving our country at the highest levels is all the payment I need.

Next month, I am moving to the greater Pensacola FL area and am open to building a new group to train with. I have no idea about what facilities are available and will need help with that.

If you are in this area and wish to train for any water-focused pipeline, get in touch via PM. You only need to be over 18, and be serious about training for your intended path. No skill level required. I have taken people who couldn't even swim 100Y to the low 8's on their PST.