Announcement

Collapse

New Combat Side Stroke Guide

Improve your swim. Use the Naval Special Warfare Combat Side Stroke Guide.

Visit: http://www.sealswcc.com/navy-seal-co...oke-guide.html
See more
See less

Requesting Help/Advice on Running Longer.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Requesting Help/Advice on Running Longer.

Hello, I am an upcoming sophomore in High School and I am wanting advice on being able to run longer, as of right now I am really struggling with my running, I am in better shape for my age but I am wanting to be in better shape when it comes to running, as of right now I am looking for advice on how to be able to run a mile easier as well as any advice on being able to run further and faster.